Sydney Harbour ‘Hidden Beach Cruise’ every Mon & Wed 12pm

$50.00

Please select the date of your cruise

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Description

Venue:    The Hoochie Mumma - Sydney Harbour

On:          Mondays & Wednesdays

At:            12pm-3pm   King St Wharf

For:         See Sydney's Hidden Beaches on a Sydney Harbour Cruise

Cost:       $50    (normally $75)     (For a short time)

Enjoy our special offer of a 3 hour Sydney Harbour Cruise and be taken to the hidden beaches that can only be found from the Harbour.  Wear your swimmers if you're up for it.  There will be an Aussie BBQ supplied and you can bring your own drinks on board. (If drinking spirits you will need to bring a cup - no eskies we have plastic drums)

Take advantage of this wonderful harbour cruise aboard the Hoochie Mumma.  There must be a minimum of 10 people and maximum 45 people.  It's a backpackers dream and yours!

The Hoochie Mumma is a great party boat and you will be under cover so don't worry about the weather.  Please be at wharf 15 mins prior to boarding.

  • Make safe choices

Additional information

Date

Mon 24 April 2017, Wed 26 April 2017, Mon 1 May 2017, Wed 3 May 2017, Mon 14 May 2017, Wed 16 May 2017, Mon 21 May 2017, Wed 23 May 2017, Mon 29 May 2017, Wed 31 May 2017